Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x)
Date: 2015 (2), 2016 (3), 2017 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

New Wineskins
Luke 5:36-39 (Part of the Holiday series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Celebrating Christmas
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Holiday series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing For Christmas
Luke 1:5-25 (Part of the Holiday series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thank You
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Holiday series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who Are You Going To Call?
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Celebrating Faithfulness series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You're Invited
Luke 15:1-32 (Part of the unsorted series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Kairos
Luke 10:1-7 (Part of the Church Inside Out series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Serving Is Believing
Luke 10:1-42 (Part of the Committed To Christ series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
You Are My All In All
Luke 14:26-33 (Part of the Committed To Christ series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Potter Can Mold You
Luke 15:11-20 (Part of the Mold Me, Shape Me Series series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).