Sermons

Active filter: Series: What To Say (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: 2 Kings (1), Psalm (3), Jeremiah (1), John (2), Acts (1), Ephesians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), 2 Timothy (1).
Date: September (4), October (3), November (2), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

What To Say: About Science
Psalm 19:1-2 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What To Say: About Hell
John 3:16-21 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Is There Life After Death?
1 Thessalonians 4:16-17 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Will God Really Forgive Me?
Psalm 51:6-9 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Do I Need To Be Baptized?
2 Kings 5:1-14 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Is Jesus The Only Way?
Acts 17:16-24 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Would God Love Me?
Ephesians 3:14-19 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is Jesus?
John 10:30-33 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How We Can Trust The Bible
2 Timothy 3:16-17 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How We Got The Bible
Jeremiah 36:1-32 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).