Sermons

Active filter: Series: What To Say (x)
Book: 2 Kings (1), Psalm (3), Jeremiah (1), Luke (1), John (3), Acts (3), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (2), 1 Thessalonians (1), 2 Timothy (1).
Date: 2018 (11), 2019 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

What To Say: To Someone Lost
Acts 26:1-29 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
About The Holy Spirit
Acts 2:38-39 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
About Prayer
Luke 11:1-4 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Singing and Making Melody
Ephesians 5:17-20 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
About Worship
John 4:4-26 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do I Have To Go To Church?
1 Corinthians 12:27 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What To Say: About Science
Psalm 19:1-2 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What To Say: About Hell
John 3:16-21 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Is There Life After Death?
1 Thessalonians 4:16-17 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Will God Really Forgive Me?
Psalm 51:6-9 (Part of the What To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).