Sermons

Active filter: Series: Holiday (x)
Book: Proverbs (3), Matthew (2), Mark (1), John (1), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Philippians (1), 1 John (1).
Date: 2015 (4), 2016 (4), 2017 (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

A Father and Son Chat
Proverbs 4:1-4 (Part of the Holiday series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Will You Be Remembered?
Matthew 26:6-13 (Part of the Holiday series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Adventure Is Out There!
Proverbs 31:10-31 (Part of the Holiday series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
My Lord and My God
John 20:24-31 (Part of the Holiday series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Plan For Women
Proverbs 31:28-31 (Part of the Holiday series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Empty
1 Corinthians 15:1-8 (Part of the Holiday series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God Loves You!
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the Holiday series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Using Our GPS
Philippians 3:12-14 (Part of the Holiday series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Soul Wars - A Fulfilled Hope
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Holiday series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
ThanksLiving
Acts 8:36-39 (Part of the Holiday series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).