Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2022 (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Proverbs (2), Ecclesiastes (1), John (2), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (19), 1 Timothy (1), James (3), 1 Peter (1).
Series: VBS (1), All About God (6), Holiday (4), Lean On God (17), Faith That Works (3).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (31)

God Does Not Change
Psalm 102:25-27 (Part of the All About God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on July 31, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Life Is Short - God Is Forever
2 Corinthians 4:16-18 (Part of the All About God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on July 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Champion
Ecclesiastes 4:9-12 (Part of the VBS series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on July 17, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Humbled By Holiness
1 Peter 1:15-16 (Part of the All About God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on July 10, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Amazing Grace
1 Timothy 1:12-16 (Part of the Holiday series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on July 3, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Declaring God’s Glory
John 12:23-28 (Part of the All About God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on June 26, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
A Father and Son Chat
Proverbs 4:1-4 (Part of the Holiday series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on June 19, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
A Glimpse Of God’s Glory
2 Corinthians 3:2-18 (Part of the All About God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on June 12, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Theocentric
John 3:25-30 (Part of the All About God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on June 5, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Examine Yourselves
2 Corinthians 12:11-21 (Part of the Lean On God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chuck Poulos on May 29, 2022 (Sunday Morning).